RESPECT is the first of eight trigger videos for the Loving Classroom curriculum to help teachers and students cultivate excellent relationships – in the classroom, throughout the school, at home, for the future work place, within communities and eventually between nations. The eight virtues upon which the programme is built are Respect, Compassion, Listening, Kindness, Gratitude, Love, Friendship and Care. Adot sees these steps as a further tool to ascend to appreciation of self and others.


  • All
  • Create
  • Support
  • Present
  • Host

What Do You See?